top of page
Présentation de conférence

Who are we ?

Founded in 2023 by two passionate about psychology and pedagogy, the European School of Psychology - ESPÉ wants to offer a different teaching format giving a central place to practice and international openness by putting the student experience at the heart of the School's project

The founders

Directeur ESPÉ

Renaud Martellon

Founder and CEO

Graduated from Edhec and Insead, I wish to transpose the “Grande Ecole” experience to the teaching of psychology with the benefits of international openness and professionalization through internships and associative activities. throughout schooling, but also via academic requirements.

Deputy CEO of the Ecole de Psychologues Praticiens for 5 years, I want to propose a new way of teaching psychology by placing the student at the center of the educational project so that these years of study are a period of inner transformation and a human adventure full of encounters.

Photo JDB.jpg

Jean-Denis Blanc

Co-Founder and Director of the Programs

Psychologist and entrepreneur, I want to support an innovative pedagogy and expand the horizons of psychology practice beyond its traditional uses, enabling our graduates to address the future challenges of our society.

As a lecturer in the Master's program at Paris Dauphine University since 2018, I aspire to leverage my experience to offer students an academic journey of excellence and provide individual support as they embark on their professional projects within a structured and supportive framework.

The educational project

On the strength of our experience at the direction of the Ecole de Psychologues Praticiens, we wanted to develop an unprecedented educational project in the landscape of psychology training which is based on 5 principles:

 

The center of our pedagogical project

 

By creating a training center based on the Quebec model of the university clinic and by multiplying experiences in the field from the first year of the Bachelor's degree, ESPÉ wants its students to be directly employable on leaving the School by benefiting from 2 600 hours (a year and a half) of professional experience, more than 5 times more than the minimum required at the university to obtain the title of psychologist and psychotherapist.

 

In addition, our teachers are essentially practicing psychologists or researchers who have kept a practice so that the content of the courses and the cases studied are as close as possible to what awaits our graduates in their future professional life.

Finally, noting that many young psychology graduates wish to quickly set up their structure, practical lessons allow our students to work on their own entrepreneurial project within the School itself, benefiting from the advice and experience of their teacher in order to begin their activity once the diploma is obtained.

bottom of page

top of page
Présentation de conférence

Qui sommes-nous ?

Fondée en 2023, l'Ecole Supérieure de Psychologie Européenne - l'ESPÉ veut proposer un format d'enseignement différent donnant une place centrale à la pratique et à l'ouverture à l'international en mettant l'expérience étudiante au cœur du projet de l'Ecole

Le mot des fondateurs

Directeur ESPÉ

Renaud Martellon
Fondateur et Directeur Général

Diplômé de l'Edhec et de l'Insead, je souhaite transposer à l'enseignement de la psychologie l'expérience "Grande Ecole" avec les bénéfices de l'ouverture à l'international et de la professionnalisation par les stages et les activités associatives tout au long de la scolarité, mais aussi via l'exigence académique. 

 

Directeur Général Adjoint de L'École de Psychologues Praticiens pendant 5 ans, je veux proposer une nouvelle façon d'enseigner la psychologie en plaçant l'étudiant au centre du projet pédagogique afin que ces années d'études soient une période de transformation intérieure et une aventure humaine pleine de rencontres.

Photo JDB.jpg

Jean-Denis Blanc
Co-fondateur, Directeur des Programmes

Psychologue et entrepreneur, je veux porter une pédagogie innovante et ouvrir les horizons de la pratique de la psychologie au-delà de ses usages traditionnels pour permettre à nos diplômés de faire face aux enjeux futurs de notre société.


Enseignant en Master 2 à Paris Dauphine depuis 2018, je souhaite mettre à profit mon expérience pour proposer aux étudiants un parcours académique d’excellence et les accompagner individuellement à débuter leurs projets professionnels dans un cadre structurant et bienveillant.

Le projet pédagogique

Forts de l'expérience à la direction de l'École de Psychologues Praticiens, nous avons voulu développer un projet pédagogique inédit dans le paysage de la formation à la psychologie qui repose sur 5 principes:

 

La pratique au centre du projet pédagogique

 

En créant un centre de formation sur le modèle québécois de la clinique universitaire et en multipliant les expériences sur le terrain dès la première année de Bachelor, l'ESPÉ veut que ses étudiants soient directement employables à la sortie de l'École en bénéficiant de 2 600 h (un an et demi) d'expériences professionnalisantes, soit plus de 5 fois plus que le minimum demandé à l'université pour obtenir le titre de psychologue et psychothérapeute.

 

Par ailleurs, nos enseignants sont essentiellement des psychologues en activité ou des chercheurs ayant gardé une pratique pour que le contenu des cours et les cas étudiés soient au plus proche de ce qui attend nos diplômés dans leur future vie professionnelle.

Enfin, en constatant que beaucoup de jeunes diplômés en psychologie souhaitent rapidement monter leur structure, des enseignements pratiques permettent à nos étudiants de travailler sur leur propre projet entrepreneurial au sein même l'École en bénéficiant des conseils et de l'expérience de leur enseignant afin de débuter leur activité une fois le diplôme obtenu.

bottom of page